cmopk.blogg.se

Dropbox nude links l
Dropbox nude links l







dropbox nude links l

Download them, keep them, print them out and make dart boards, just refrain from posting them. All photos and video are not for public distribution and it is illegal to do so. Everything restarts each month.Ī very important message from yours truly:Īll the content located behind the walls of this Patreon page are copyrighted and protected by the digital millennium copyright act. You will be charged again the 1st of every month as long as you remain a patron. No, you can pledge for however long you want. Whether you pledge the 1st or the 31st, you will receive all the content that month. For example, if you joined at any point of January you would receive your dropbox link on February 1st. Head on over to Instagramĭropbox links are sent out the first day of the following month that you join. If you're not yet a Patreon, you can look to my various social media to see what content I have for the current month. I also post selfies, behind the scenes and various other content daily to the feed. I do videos with each of the bigger sets. Sometimes two a week with the amount of photos on average ranging from 20 to 50+ a set. How many photos and videos do you do a month? I am not responsible for you getting fired or for grandma having a heart attack because you decided to open a post at Thanksgiving dinner. So, when I say NSFW you probably should wait until your lunch break to open the photos. I do not use pasties or edit things out here. whatever basic emoji I used on social media to cover bits up. On social media when I say the content found here is "uncensored", I truly mean there is no censorship under. Here it means you're getting to see the goods in all their glory. For some it means content that's a tad sexier. The definition varies from creator to creator. I send out each set in high res via messages You get to keep the content that I create during the month you pledge.

dropbox nude links l

Once the month is over, they are gone and new content is released. Each month I release new sets and videos that are exclusive to that month. Photos and videos that include cosplay, lingerie, boudoir, implied and NSFW (sometimes all of those in one shoot/set).









Dropbox nude links l